ACC Committees

The ACC Council appoints two standing committees:

Standing Committees

Education and Training Committee Genetic Education and Training Board (GETB) - joint with CMGS

David Bourn Chair of ETC
Gordon Lowther Vice Chair
Jennie Bell Secretary
Gavin Cuthbert
Sarah Warburton
Cytogenetic National Trainers
Nicola Wolstenholme/
Gemma Monaghan
Molecular Genetics National Trainer
Marcus Allen AGTC representative (Molecular Genetics)
Jake Miller AGTC representative (Cytogenetics)
Val Davison MSC representative
Lorraine Gaunt MSC representative
Eileen Roberts MSC representative
Jonathan Waters/Fiona Macdonald RCPath representative (ex-officio)
Anneke Seller National Assessment Lead (ex-officio)
Professional Standards Committee (PSC)
Carolyn Campbell co-Chair of PSC
Nick Bown co-Chair of PSC

Membership Representation Committees

Membership Liaison Committee (MLC)
Ian Cook Chair of MLC
Chris Kettle co-opted member (conference liaision)